Okay, a little more.

Well, I’ve worked a little on my writings (I’m aware that’s not the correct term, but honestly, I can’t think of the proper term right now. But I’m sure you know what I mean) but they’re still not quite ready to publish. I’ve for four days of work and then I’m off for nearly two weeks. There isn’t a whole ton I have to get done, so I really do want to write some things. There’s a couple of posts here I have to wrap up and publish and a D&D related project as well. There’s a couple Lego ideas I’ve finally come up with as well, so I should have the time to get those going as well. Other than that ill get a few things done around home, and get stuff ready for this years garden.

Should be a pretty laid back bunch of days. Oh, and of course it will start off with a trip to the Comicshop and a big fresh stack of books to read as well!

Leave a comment